PS 19 الموظفين

P.S. 19 Asher Levy Campus Staff Photo.

الادارة

 
Ms. Dugan, Principal

Ms. Dugan

Ms. Chasin, Assistant Principal

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

معلمو الفصول الدراسية

 
Ms. Chung

Ms. Chung

Ms. Dougherty

Ms. Dougherty

Ms. Garneau

Ms. Garneau

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Hoffman

Ms. Hoffman

Ms. Massaro

Ms. Massaro

Ms. Ng

Ms. Ng

PK-101 Teacher

vng4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Western

Ms. Western

Mr. Divis

Mr. Divis

Ms. Dwyer

Ms. Dwyer

Mr. Glebe

Mr. Glebe

succar_edited.jpg

Ms. Hansen

Ms. LiVolsi

Ms. LiVolsi

Ms. Melendez

Ms. Melendez

Ms. Rosen

Ms. Rosen

Ms. Staszewski

Ms. Staszewski

Ms. Wilson

Ms. Wilson

Ms. Donnarumma

Ms. Donnarumma

Ms. Ford-Smith

Ms. Ford-Smith

Ms_edited.jpg

Ms. Goldstein

Ms. Henry

Ms. Henry

Ms. Luther (Image Coming Soon)

Ms. Luther

Mr. Messer

Mr. Messer

Ms. Smolin

Ms. Smolin

Ms. Vione

Ms. Vione

Ms. Zucker

Ms. Zucker

المعلمين العنقودية

 
Ms. Bonavita

Ms. Bonavita

ASD Nest Cluster 

rbonavita@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pragen

Ms. Pragen

Ms. Connolly

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education

nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nieves

Ms. Quintero

Instructional Coach

cquintero4@schools.nyc.gov

التدخل • الخدمات

 
Mr. Gologor (Image Coming Soon)

Mr. Gologor

Adaptive Physical Education

bgologor@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Klein

Ms. Klein

 Speech ASD Nest 

pklein@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosales

Ms. Rosales

Ms. Tossea Wilson

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist

twilson40@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Groman (Image Coming Soon)

Ms. Groman

Occupation Therapist ASD Nest

lgroman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nussbaum

Mr. Nussbaum

Physical Therapist

 knussbaum@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Verdino

Ms. Verdino

Occupation Therapist ASD • Nest

cverdino@schools.nyc.gov

موظفي المكاتب

 
Image Coming Soon

Ms. Odette Fernandez

Betty Reyes

Ms. Betty Reyes

Ms. Jasmine Henriquez

Ms. Jasmine Henriquez

Image Coming Soon

Mr. Billy Rivera

Paraprofessional

brivera37@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Laura Solano

Ms. Laura Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Madeline Caban

Ms. Madeline Caban

Ms. Loder

Ms. Yolanda Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sandra Rivera

Ms. Sandra Rivera

Diane Soltren

Ms. Diana Soltren